Lehigh Valley Links

Trans Bridge Transit Site  www.transbridgelines.com

Zagat Restaurant Guide  www.zagat.com/b/philadelphia/10-reasons-to-drive-to-the-lehigh-valley

Northampton County Towns  www.northamptoncounty.org/CMTYECDV/Pages/Municipalities.aspx

Palmer Township  www.palmertwp.com

City of Easton  www.easton-pa.com

Forks Township  www.forkstownship.org

Bethlehem Township  www.bethlehemtownship.org

Lower Nazareth www.lowernazareth.com

Nazareth Borough  www.nazarethboroughpa.com

Upper Nazareth www.uppernazarethtownship.org  

Bushkill Township  www.bushkilltownship.com

Northampton County Tax Records  www.ncpub.org

Williams Township  www.williamstwp.org

Lehigh County  www.lehighcounty.org

City of Bethlehem  www.bethlehem-pa.gov 

PA State Police Crime Statistics  www.ucr.psp.state.pa.us  

PA Megans Law Website  www.pameganslaw.state.pa.us

PA Dept of Schools Database  www.paschoolperformance.org  or  www.greatschools.org/pennsylvania

Easton Schools  www.eastonsd.org

Bethlehem Schools  www.beth.k12.pa.us

Nazareth Schools  www.nazarethasd.k12.pa.us

Wilson Schools  www.wilsonareasd.org

PA Public School Rakings  www.psk12.com/rating/USindexphp/STATE_­PA.html

St Jane School Catholic Elementary  www.stjaneschool.com

Notre Dame High School  www.ndcrusaders.org

LV Charter High School for the Arts  www.charterarts.org

Moravian Academy  www.moravianacademy.org

St Jane Church  www.stjanesofeastonpa.com

BNAI Abraham Synagogue  www.bnaiabraham.org

St. Andrews Church  www.standrewspalmer.org

Little Pocket Guide  www.littlepocketguide.com

Pocono Mountains  www.800pocono.com

Sands Casino  www.pasands.com

State Theater  www.statetheatre.org

Lafayette College  www.lafayette.edu

Muhlenberg  www.muhlenberg.edu

Lehigh University  www.lehigh.edu

Moravian College  www.moravian.edu

Northampton Community College  www.northampton.edu

Green Pond Country Club  www.greenpondcc.com

Northampton Country Club  www.northamptoncountryclub.org

Saucon Valley Country Club  www.sauconvalleycc.org

Riverview Gold Course   www.riverviewcountryclub.com

Marriott Towne Place  www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/abets-towneplace-suites-bethlehem-easton/

Hampton Inn Easton  www.reservations.com/hotel/hampton-inn-easton-easton-pa 

Holiday Inn Express  www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/easton/esnpa/hoteldetail

St Luke’s Hospital  www.slhn.org

St Luke’s Hospital Anderson Campus  www.anderson.slhn.org

Lehigh Valley Hospital  www.lvhn.org

Easton Hospital  www.easton-hospital.org

Lehigh Valley International Airport  www.flylvia.com

Discover Lehigh Valley  www.discoverlehighvalley.com

Lehigh Valley Local News  www.lehighvalleylive.com

WFMZ 69 News  www.wfmz.com

Lehigh Valley Chamber Of commerce  www.lehighvalleychamber.org

Laura Gibki

RS276386 Mobile: 610-905-5906 Office: 610-691-6100

RE/MAX Real Estate

310 Stoke Park Road
Bethlehem, PA 18017
610-691-6100

Contact Me Today

Let's find you the right home at the right price.